• 协会职员

    Staff

    协会理事会成员 Board of Directors

     

    Raymond Pan 潘滨
    Director of Finance | raymond.pan@chinalacrosse.com.cn
    Elected December 13th 2014
    Currently Residing: 中国上海 | Shanghai, China

     

    Ariel Luo 罗勰
    Director of Development | ariel.luo@chinalacrosse.com.cn
    Elected September 10th 2015
    Currently Residing: 中国上海 | Shanghai, China

     

    Morgan Banaszek
    Director of Women’s Lacrosse | morgan.banaszek@chinalacrosse.com.cn
    Elected June 25th 2015
    Currently Residing: 中国上海 | Shanghai, China

     

    Barton Wheeler
    Director of Men’s Lacrosse | barton.wheeler@chinalacrosse.com.cn
    Elected March 13th 2017

    Currently Residing: 中国上海 | Shanghai, China

     

    Jim Garner

    Co-Director of Youth Lacrosse| jim.garner@chinalacrosse.com.cn

    Elected March 13th 2017

    Currently Residing: 中国上海 | Shanghai, China

     

    Jeffery Xie 谢金明

    Co-Director of Youth Lacrosse| jeffery.xie@chinalacrosse.com.cn

    Elected March 13th 2017

    Currently Residing: 中国上海 | Shanghai, China


    Curtis Wang 王政中
    Director of Public Relations |curtis.wang@chinalacrosse.com.cn
    Elected March 13th 2017

    Currently Residing: 中国上海 | Shanghai, China

    发展部成员 Development Department

     

    Mandy Wang 王曼笛

    Liaison Manager | mandy.wang@chinalacrosse.com.cn

    Elected June 25th 2015

    Currently Residing: 中国上海 | Shanghai, China

     

    Jason Ma 马士李

    Growth Development Manager| jason.ma@chinalacrosse.com.cn

    Elected June 30th 2016

    Currently Residing: 中国北京 | Beijing, China

     

    Mike Elefante

    Development Officer| mike.elefante@chinalacrosse.com.cn

    Elected February 4th 2016

    Currently Residing: 美国芝加哥 | Chicago, US

     

     

    Maggie Cheng程瀚瑶

    Secretary| maggie.cheng@chinalacrosse.com.cn

    Elected February 4th 2016

    Currently Residing: 中国上海 | Shanghai, China

     

    Maguire Padley

    Development Officer| maguire.padley@chinalacrosse.com.cn

    Elected January 20th 2016

    Currently Residing: 中国南京 | Nanjing, China

     

    Sophie Hu 胡君

    Development Officer| sophie.hu@chinalacrosse.com.cn

    Elected January 20th 2016

    Currently Residing: 中国上海 | Shanghai, China

     

    John Wawrose

    Development Officer| John.wawrose@chinalacrosse.com.cn

    Elected February 9th 2016

    Currently Residing: 中国北京 | Beijing, China

     

    Qian Chen 钱宸

    Growth Officer| chen.qian@chinalacrosse.com.cn

    Elected August 5th 2016

    Currently Residing: 中国上海 | Shanghai, China

     

    Pending:Peter Wang 王子明

    Development Officer| peter.wang@chinalacrosse.com.cn

    Elected July 1th 2016

    Currently Residing: 美国奥斯汀 | Austin, USA

    公共关系部成员 Public Relations

     

    Ziyan Zeng
    Media Manager | ziyan.zeng@chinalacrosse.com.cn
    Appointed June 25th 2015
    Currently Residing: Canada

     

    Yu Hualing 喻华凌
    Public Relations Officer | hualing.yu@chinalacrosse.com.cn
    Elected December 13th 2014
    Currently Residing: 中国上海 | Shanghai, China

     

    Branda Dai
    Public Relations Officer | branda.dai@chinalacrosse.com.cn
    Currently Residing: 中国上海 | Shanghai, China

     

    Sissi Xu
    Website Administrator | sissi.xu@chinalacrosse.com.cn
    Currently Residing: Ohio, USA

    All Posts
    ×